Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I had a very good experience buying from Dan Cummins. Im a indecisive person, but Sam worked with me to find the right car. His honesty, and guidance allowed me to leave with exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend him and Dan Cummins. Awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Corey Brewer took very good care of us. He was kind, knowledgeable about the vehicles and we would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. We have referred some of our friends and family to him already.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Bought an 09 Toyota camry hybrid ,solid vehicle,drives and rides like new.Very happy with the deal.Our salesman,Charles Davis,was friendly,helpful,and applied no pressure, a ferry good car purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Charles Davis and Jeremiah happy and two of the best salesman me and my wife have encountered. They got our deal done with no hassle and no pressure. Keep it up gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Went well, completed when to hey said it would be. I like the option of being able to text with the service writer throughout

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Mr. Brewer was very nice and everything went very smoothly.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Very nice people. My sales lady Susan was amazing. I will recommend her to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Deandre In Georgetown helped us buy our car. He made it super easy and pain free! He did a great job making everything run smoothly. Thank you, Deandre!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

It was awesome! They were so friendly and helped out a lot! Robert Huffman I believe was his name was awesome with us!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Gave me a great deal! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Great place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR A 2023 TRAVERSE AND THATS WHEN WE MET DARRELL CROSS, HE WAS OUR SALESMAN AND WAS VERY HELPFUL AND WORKED VERY HARD TO GET US THE EXCATE DEAL WE WANTED. HIGHLY RECOMMEND DARRELL AND THE DAN CUMMINS DEALERSHIP

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

First experience buying from a dealership, Devin was super helpful with my options and got me out the door in my new car in an hour and a half! Will definitely be back the next time I’m in the market for another car!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Thank you toBill and Deb of coddiewample overland for getting us in touch with Sam jr at Dan Cummins got a great deal on our 2022 wrangler rubicon and thank you Sam for taking care of us

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Didn’t plan to make a purchase but Justin helped me find the truck I was looking for. Justin was easy to work with and didn’t apply any pressure to make the purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

With the market for used cars being as difficult as it has been post covid i was happy to find everything I was looking for in my state. Susan was very attentive and worked hard to help us make a deal. I drove off very happy with my car and the dealership. Go see Dan Cummins

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Dion was a great representative and helped me out with everything I needed. He kept it real, with no smokes and mirrors like some salesmen do. Loving the new truck!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Well, what can I say the team at Dan Cummins Chrysler Dodge Jeep were fabulous! We worked with Sam Jr. on our Gladiator purchase sight unseen and our expectations were met and surpassed. The Jeep is everything we wanted. The staff went above and beyond to answer all our questions, they even delivered the Gladiator to us! Exceptional!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Our Sales Consultant Darrell Cross drove the vehicle all the way from Paris to Georgetown just for us to test drive it. We test drove it and fell in love. Darrell got us approved for the loan we wanted, at the interest rate we wanted, and even helped me sell my car to be able to make the deal happen. We got everything we wanted and Darrell made us feel like family. This is our 4th time buying a car from Dan Cummins and like always they never disappoint. If you’re in the market for a new car, go ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Everyone was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

From the time I checked in to the time I checked out, I felt very comfortable knowing the team were caring and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Picked up a 2023 Jeep Rubicon 392 this week. Miles Goff thanks for a great experience! Flew in from Florida and Miles had every detail worked out for me. Awesome Jeep...smiled all the way back to Florida!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Thanks Jeremiah H. For your service. Glad I made the trip to gtown

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

A great place to get an oil change! Best service I have ever had. Ronnie Bradford is so nice and makes sure your needs are met. I was in and out in no time. Thank you guys so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Called them setup an appt got there Friday Nov 25th and Deondre McWhorter was there to meet us. Awesome sales man straight to the point will definitely be back to buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great experience with Miles at Dan Cummins! He helped a stressful day go smoothly! We will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Keaton helped me find the truck I wanted and got me a great deal on it! Keaton doesn’t treat you like a customer he treats you like family.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Glad a got to work with Deondre McWhorter, couldn't ask for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Ordered a 2022 TRX from Miles Goff. Everything from ordering to scheduling of shipping went incredibly smooth. All questions were answered right away by Miles. Great person to work with. Will definitely be buying from him again. 5 Star service by Miles!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Charles and all of the Dan Cummins staff were great to work with. He made sure all of our needs were met and made the whole process extremely easy. Will definitely be back for any future purchases!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

We were very impressed with our sales person. It was a great experience! We will definitely be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Great Place!!! And our salesman Logan was amazing and very helpful. I recommend this place to anyone friendly people and just an overall awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Another amazing experience purchasing a vehicle at Dan Cummins! Brady McClure was our sales person and made the experience smooth and easy. No haggle, no games, just great service. I got a square deal and I'm thrilled with the truck. If you are in the market for a new or used truck vehicle. You owe it to yourself to check with Dan Cummins!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Darrell Cross is the best! He worked a week with us to get what we wanted. Polite, courteous, respectful & was great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Fast friendly service, no pressure and was given the best deal around.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Working with Haley made a stressful situation much easier. She was a joy to work with and I love my new car!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Miles Goff was excellent in every aspect of the trade and buying of our gladiator. Brad Abney in finance got us a better deal. Best experience ever with these guys!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Ask for Sam Jr you won’t be disappointed 😀

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Everything went smooth. Appreciate the complimentary snacks and drinks. Keaton Allen provided great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I had such a wonderful experience purchasing my first vehicle at Dan Cummins! My sales associate, Charles Davis, was wonderful in helping me find exactly what I want. He kept me updated throughout and it calmed a lot of those “first-buy jitters”. The finance team was also wonderful! Great experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Gionni went above and beyond to ensure the sale was as seamless as possible. He’s a very knowledgeable sales rep, he knew the vehicle I was eyeing in and out. I highly recommend him for all your used car needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I had a great salesman. He actually worked for me instead of trying to tell me something I really didn’t want he was clean friendly and very polite. I felt as though I left having a new friend Keaton Allen. Will be my salesman from here on out. I would highly suggest anyone that goes there personally ask for him.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Justin went out of his way to find me the right car. When I need another car I will ask for him.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

We went to purchase our daughter her very first vehicle. We had the please of working with Dre McWhorter. He listened to what we wanted, worked with us to get the payment as close to what we wanted as possible, and even threw in a few extras! We usually visit the DC in Paris, but the car we wanted was at the Georgetown facility. We were very pleased and will continue to go to DC for all our vehicle buying needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Darrell Cross was great to work with. He made sure we found exactly what we wanted in a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

We had a great experience with our sales rep, Gionni. He made the process very easy! He took his time with us, and never made us feel rushed or pressured. Love my new Silverado!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Cory B. provided excellent customer service. Personable guy and no sales tactics. Was honest and straightforward throughout the entire process. Took a little while to get everything done, but just because it was a really busy the day we went.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Will definitely be returning to Dan Cummins for my next truck. Logan our sales consultant made the entire process casually enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

The experience at Dan Cummins in Georgetown was amazing and hassle free. Thanks to Samuel Donaldson for his help in navigating this wonderful experience!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great team, they went out of their way to get me the best deal possible .

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Darrell was very helpful the same with Jorge Hernandez and Aimee thank you I was very pleased with the service I love my new truck thank you Dan Cummins of Georgetown !!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Was drawn in by price. Pricing was the best I could find in the country. Even with shipping over 1,000 miles, it was worth it. Miles Goff, my salesperson, was always reachable and responsive. Delivered on every promise! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Very fast. Clean waiting room. Great snacks.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Miles is the man!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

It was a great experience working with Jeremiah Happy, I was about to leave the dealership and he walked me through the process of it all and ended up changing my mind and now own a 2022 Malibu thanks so much Mr. Happy

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Samuel Donaldson was our Sales consultant and he was so helpful and kind. Before going to Dan Cummins in Georgetown we went to a dealership in Paris and had a bad experience there. We decided to go to Dan Cummins in Georgetown and we’re so glad that we did. We had such a great experience. I highly recommend Samuel Donaldson.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Darrell Cross and Dan Cummins Chevrolet were absolutely great to work with. Made the transaction seamless. Thank you Darrell for all your work on this!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Very professional group to do business with. They were very fair, patient and understanding to helping me pick the best possible vehicle for my needs. Samuel Cox Jr helped me from start to finish. I would thoroughly recommend this dealership out of Georgetown with my experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I went online to look for a specific car I wanted to check out. LO and Behold, I found what I was looking for at a price I could not turn down! So I reached out to the dealership and from that point on, I knew I was going to get a great deal. An hour and a half later, I arrived at the Dan Cummins Georgetown Dealership and my first impression was,WOW. It was busy with staff and customers, the car lots were overflowing with merchandise. I approached the the info desk and was warmly greeted by a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Great service. Great deal! Thanks to Justin Brownell for all his help.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Keaton was a great salesman! Made me and my girlfriend feel very comfortable during the buying process and was very honest about the truck I bought. He kept things funny and light and made the whole buying process fun! Would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Kaleb was very helpful and did not pressure me towards buying a vehicle. He is a very stand up guy. That was very appreciated. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I purchased a Buick Envision yesterday and the experience was great. Everyone was so welcoming and made sure the buying process was as easily as possible. My salesman Dre was very helpful and made sure that I absolutely loved my vehicle. Definitely recommend coming here and they will have my business again in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Excellent experience. Very professional and courteous. No pressure at all. Mr Happy did an awesome job for us.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I purchased my first car from SAM Cummins in 1979 and Friday I was able to purchase my last vehicle from DAN Cummins of Georgetown ( grandson’s of SAM), in those 43 trips around the sun there have been many purchases with the DC family, by far this was the best. Anthony walked me thru every step of purchasing and did his best for the best rate, Sam Jr. was very helpful explaining the new technology on my Trailblazer and Brad made my financing stress less. I proud to be a long time customer of Dan Cummins, thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Go see Sam Donaldson he will hook you up.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle should always feel like this! Darrell Cross was expedient, friendly, knowledgeable, and helped us navigate the entire process in a smooth and easy way. We are loving our new Trailblazer and can’t thank Darrell and the Dan Cummins Dealership team enough for their assistance. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I had Charles Davis as a salesman, he was great. Very professional and made my car buying experience so easy. I would definitely recommend anyone buy from him and Dan Cummings Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

They were great priced everyone was very nice Susan was helpful and fabulous just a great place to buy a car. They work with you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Had Devin Arnold as salesman and he made whole buying process super easy with no sales pressure. Definitely buy from Dan Cummins again and recommend them to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great service and cars are priced right Susan was helpful and fabulous thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

The team that I worked with was absolutely amazing!!! They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied will definitely be sending customers Deondre knocked it out of the park with how fast he got things done.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

This place is great! Specifically, Susan was super friendly and was a fantastic salesperson. Definitely ask for her when you visit! She came with me to get the vehicle checked out and made the process run smoothly.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I seen a truck I like online and wanted to go test drive it. So I asked around about the dealership and see what people experiences was with them.(I know at least 15 people personally that have used them) they all had nothing but good to say about them. So I went down to test drive the truck. The salesperson Susan I was with with was easy to talk to and very friendly. Came down the next and bought the truck. Again easy to deal with since I had my own bank deal with it. Had a issue but they ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I would like to thank (you) Mr. Jeremy (Jermiah) Happy for all the help and extra attention he provided me on my AS IS purchase. What I really respected about this young man was his concern about me making it home safe. He asked me to call him when I reached my home destination. I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle through him at this dealership as well. Continued Blessing Mr. Happy, and I hope others get the same opportunity of doing business with you. Your parents raised you well young man and I appreciate the respect you give ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

All good and very friendly. Rather have the news on tv

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Super awesome people. Joe Turner gave me a great deal and good price for my trade in. Very happy with my buy and the price

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I just bought a Chevy Trail Blazer LT from Dan Cummins Chevy in Georgetown and the salesman I dealt with was Darrell Cross Jr and I can honestly say he went above and beyond to not only help me get the car I wanted but also make my family and I feel comfortable and like we were more then just another customer. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to contact Darrell Cross Jr. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Great experience, our salesman, Samuel Cox Jr. Was the best, he worked hard to get us the deal we wanted and could afford. Thanks Sam I look forward to working with you again in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Susan was awesome to work with! She works hard for you as her customer! Ask for her if your looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Dion made buying my vehicle very easy and fast. He was very helpful as well as informative and welcoming. Very professional service and amazing vehicles at Dan Cummins!


Leave Us A Review