Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I give the dealership, my sales rep Gage and finance manager Keaton a 5 Star rating for so many reasons. I live near Chicago and drove all the way to Dan Cummins to trade my car in and buy a truck I’ve been looking for. Gage made the sales experience great for me. Easy to talk to, respectful and very responsive on the phone and in person when I finally arrived. Thank you to the whole team at Dan Cummins. I would drive the 800 miles round trip again to buy from your team. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Thank you Susan for all your help. I could not have gotten through the process without your support and understanding. You truly are the best

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Our salesperson, Tra Carey, was very accommodating and not pushy. He answered all of our questions before and after we arrived. He went above and beyond trying to get us the most for our money. After we traded and bought a car from them, I reached out to Tra because I had left something in the car that we traded. He contacted the detail shop, and then personally went to the detail shop to look for the item until he found it. He mailed the item back to me. We came from 3.5 hours away, and it was worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Excellent and expedited service.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

When I got there they went on and took my car back changed the oil and was done in like 40 minutes.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Had real good visit at service department Bill answered questions I had and was very helpful and I will back

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

The hour long drive to this dealer paid off. My experience with them was great. They were straightforward . They gave me a good trade value for my car. There was no high pressure nonsense over the price of the used car I was buying. Robert Huffman was my salesperson. He was honest and very personable. They got me processed as quick as they could. They cleaned the car and filled the tank before I left. They also offer a lifetime powertrain warranty! I really would recommend doing business with them . Ask for. Robert Huffman. He’s a straight shooter!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Quick and courteous service as usual! Bill kept me updated all through the repair process.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

My husband and I had a wonderful car buying experience with Brandon Woodson. He wasn’t pushy, he was very helpful in answering questions we had and overall he was just a joy to work with. I recommend this dealership and I recommend Brandon as a salesperson. I absolutely love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Charles was great! Really worked with me and helped me get the best deal on the ford truck I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I am so happy with the purchase of my Buick envista! Go see Trey over in Georgetown!!! He did an amazing job!!!! He definitely made sure we were taken care of!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Joe Turner has been great to work with. Very responsive, excellent customer service. Made the transaction go very smooth. I look forward to doing business with him again.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

I’ve bought multiple cars from Dan Cummins and every time the customer service is top notch, and I really appreciate my car salesman Jim Obrasky for coming to the Georgetown store when he normally works at the Paris location to sell me the car I was wanting !

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Exceptional Salesman with Outstanding Service I recently had the pleasure of working with Charles Davis at Dan Cummings Georgetown, and I must say that the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I walked into the showroom, Charles greeted me with a warm smile and a genuine willingness to help. Throughout the entire sales process, Charles demonstrated a deep understanding of the products and services offered by the company. He was able to answer all of my questions with ease and provided me with valuable insights to help me make an informed decision. What truly set Charles apart ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Ethan was awesome and helped us in any way he could! He went above & beyond trying to find our perfect match within our price range! After our 2 days of indecisiveness (mostly on my end, my husband was good to go way before I was, lol), we pulled the trigger! Thank you so much Ethan for all your help, for being so kind & patient! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Appreciate the time and patience shown by Sam Coffey during the test drives and purchase of my new Murano. Wouldn’t hurt to ask for him if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Cody Burton did a fantastic job helping me purchase my car. The entire process was very smooth and I was in and out of the dealership very quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

As always, a 1st Class experience. A big thanks to Darrell Cross, Charles Davis and Brad Abney.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Awesome people to deal with while buying a quality car. Justin Brownell worked to ensure my needs were met. Really good experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I knew what I wanted and needed . Susan was great .

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Service department was great. Earl took care of my problem with Saturn Sky recalls Very satisfied and recommend Dan Cummins in Georgetown .

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I had the best customer service and sales experience at Dan Cummins Georgetown. Susan was a great saleswoman and I couldn't have asked for better help! Everyone was so friendly and supportive with my dad and I. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from here!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great salesman, Robert Huffman very personable and got us a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

It was great they took good care of me!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

This is the first place I looked for a car, following a friend’s recommendation. I bought a car there and was pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Our experience at Dan Cummins of Georgetown was fantastic because of our interaction with Benjamin Jones. This young man was very professional and attentive to our needs as customers. He helped us find a truck that checked off all of our boxes in a timely manner. We had an enjoyable time at the dealership conversing with him and would highly recommend him to others searching for the perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Stan at Dan Cummins Georgetown was amazing! He was informative and helpful throughout every step of the process! I would definitely do business with him and this location again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Allison was very helpful always sending me links to look at cars online. She arranged for the car to be brought to my home so that I could make sure that I wanted it. Jeremiah brought me the car and answered questions I had about the car. He helped me with all the paperwork when I've decided I wanted the car. I would recommend Dan Cummins for their assistance to me and purchasing the car.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I was very happy with my experience working with the Dan Cummins team as always, Samuel Coffee was an absolute pleasure and huge help with the sell as well as other things, also Jason Dotson thank you for always helping me out!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Benjamin Jones is top notch if you want to make a deal!! Ask for him!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Nice buying experience. Kaleb Mattox was great - easy to work with and very accommodating. Request him, wait a little if you need - it'll be worth it.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

"Exceptional service and top-notch quality vehicles! I recently purchased a car from this dealer and I'm thoroughly impressed. Samuel Coffey was knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect ride. The vehicle was immaculate, with all the features I wanted and more. The price was competitive, and the financing process was seamless. The entire experience was stress-free and enjoyable. I highly recommend this auto seller to anyone looking for a great deal on a fantastic vehicle. 5 stars isn't enough - I'd give them 10 stars if I could!"

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Our 4th experience at Dan Cummins was just like the other 3; TOP NOTCH! Jeremiah Happy was extremely patient and understanding with our needs. He and Jorge Hernandez did an excellent job and got us on the road HAPPY!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Earl Thompson is the man…!!! Thank you Dan Cummins!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Always Great Service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Friendly people. Very helpful and wont try to pressure you into bigger purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Ask for Robert! He was A-MAZING! No Hassle very laid back and SO helpful. Will be coming back for any/all car needs. One of the best dealer experiences I have ever had! 10/10 Highly Recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Joe Turner was key in making a fleet truck purchase from Dan Cummins of Georgetown. His knowledge and quick response (to numerous questions) helped make the purchase quick and easy with the added benefit of knowing we got the right truck for the job requirements.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I recently bought a Nissan Kicks here at the Georgetown location and I high recommend Carl Z as your sales rep! He was extremely knowledgeable & helpful in making this a smooth and easy process. I also would like to thank Keeton Allen (Finance Manager) for his help during this process as well. Keeton went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I highly recommend dealing with these 2 gentleman!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Ethan, the sales representative, was great from start to finish. He worked to find me the vehicle I wanted at a price that I felt was reasonable. The Dan Cummins warranty appears to be the best around as well. We are very pleased with our purchase so far.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Charles Davis was phenomenal. He educated me during the whole process and made sure I was happy with my purchase. I left with a newer vehicle than I intended to get with and with a lower monthly payment.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Robert Hoffman at Dan Cummins in Georgetown they have a lot of cars to choose from go see Robert and see what he can put you in

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Excellent customer service! Ben Jones was a huge help and worked diligently to help me find the right car for my family!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Charles is GREAT!!! He made the process so smooth. I am in love with my new suv !

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Had a fantastic experience here! I had a few ideas what I wanted for a vehicle, but Gage B. Listened and picked the perfect car out for me to try and I loved it! I highly recommend Dan Cummins, and Gage, very friendly and helpful to find the right vehical.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Wanted to replace the '95 Hardbody (283k) I had to sell before moving from Phoenix. At Paris, the 2018 Frontier with 2.5/5M is that truck, and I would have settled except for the bearing whining in the differential. The 2012 is the V6 version, an acceptable contender, but repeatedly stumbled on takeoff. Correct those and I will recommend them. Donovan Smith never pressed me, was knowledgeable and patient and suggested an upgrade - in Georgetown. This 2017 SV 4X4 CREW is what I really want and need. The condition is essentially new and fully functional, and the corrosion protection on the frame is impressive. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Service writer Earl Thompson was very helpful in getting diesel mechanic involved in determining the issue of exhaust emissions needs serviced, being I was on the road & over 900 miles from home on a Friday morning with no appointment scheduled. Diesel mechanic so knowledgeable in his field was able to determine there was a broken wire for exhaust emissions system . Mechanic was able diagnosing problem & making a repair of the system in a very reasonable time, allowing me to continue on the way. Dealer Dan Commins in Georgetown Kentucky is top notch, thank you for your help

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Everything about this place was great. Friendly people wanting to help, clean and comfortable inside, and great music playing. Stan was very nice and helpful to us and our 3 kids. We're very happy with our purchase. Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

This is our second purchase at Dan Cummins first was the Paris location our most recent was st Georgetown both experiences were Great!!! Thank you wouldn’t go anywhere else.Jeremiah was great to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Ethan Hamilton is 10/10 the best car salesman I have ever dealt with! He went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and made the experience great! Would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Tray Carey what an amazing man thank you so much for your help. Such a good man and great help. I really like my new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Ethan was very professional, endearing, knowledgeable and seemed like a team player. Made our purchase very easy even with us being out of state.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great service very pleases

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Thank you so much for working with me Kaleb Mattox! My family and I love the new Durango! And you made it happen for us! Thanks again man! Please go see Kaleb at Dan Cummins Georgetown!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great experience overall with Charles Davis. It was a smooth transaction and he’s very patient with all the delays we had. Thank you again for getting us a car!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I had an exceptional experience with Charles at Dun Cummins Georgetown Dealership. From the moment I walked through the door, he greeted me with a warm and friendly smile, instantly putting me at ease. His extensive knowledge of the various car models and their features was impressive, and he patiently answered all of my questions, ensuring that I had a clear understanding of each option. He was never pushy or aggressive, but rather took the time to understand my needs and preferences, ultimately helping me find the perfect car that exceeded my expectations. His professionalism, honesty, and genuine interest in ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I found my truck online however Dan Cummins was quick and efficient enough to start messaging me and making sure I got my questions answered. They even set up an appointment time to meet Cody Burton salesman. Who was very nice, willing to help and answer my questions.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

From the moment you meet Ethan Hamilton, his professionalism and kindness shine through, setting the tone for an exceptional experience. His approach to sales is nothing short of amazing, blending expertise with a genuine concern for the client’s needs. Ethan’s ability to understand and articulate the intricacies of each vehicle is impressive, ensuring that you feel confident and well-informed in your decisions. What truly sets Ethan apart is his remarkable sales ability. He possesses a rare combination of patience, insight, and persuasion that guarantees not just a sale, but a satisfied customer who feels valued. Ethan’s dedication ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

We made a recent RAM 1500 Truck purchase at the Dan Cummins dealership in Georgetown, KY. Our salesperson, Charles Davis, was fantastic, the price was very competitive, and the process was seamless. We are well pleased with our decision and look forward to enjoying our attractive, powerful, well equipped, and fuel efficient Ram truck!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Purchase of the vehicle was good. Negotiations were smooth and friendly. Ben Jones was my sales person. He did a great job and listened to me. He was also a good advocate to get thins corrected on the vehicle. Ben was great but it seems the process took too long with everyone else involved.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

We worked with Deondre McWhorter. He found us a car we like. We appreciated is knowledge and pleasant, calm personality.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Carl Zepniewski was great during the whole buying process. There was no pressure to buy. I went in with a vehicle in mind and he showed us exactly what we wanted. He did a great job with the demo of the vehicle. He even talked about his personal Jeep and what he uses his for. The whole process was easy and professional.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Trey was very helpful knowledgeable of his job and what I was looking for. As usual the staff was friendly and courteous. I recommend Dan Cummins to all my friends and family.Thanks

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Purchased a used vehicle from Dan Cummins this past weekend. Wonderful experience! Salesperson, Justin Brownell, contacted me before our arrival. Justin had the truck we were interested in already pulled to the front of the dealership waiting our arrival. Process went smoothly, Justin explained everything in detail, kept us informed every step of the way and answered all of our questions. He was professional, prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you Justin! Thank you Dan Cummins Georgetown!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Awesome experience buying my Very First Brand New 2500. Benjamin was Awesome took great care of us on what we wanted.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

The whole buying experience was easy and quick. Charles Davis was very accommodating and knowledgeable. He handled the whole buying process and never pressured me for the sale. I have bought several cars and trucks from Dan Cumins and will continue to refer friends in the future. Rich

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great car buying experience. I recommend Brandon Woodson to anybody looking at a car at Dan Cummins. Thanks for a fast and easy experience

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Sam Coffey was awesome and I would recommend him and Dan Cummins Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great experience Jeff Wingate was great to work with the whole staff was willing to help truck was prepared to my satisfaction Jeff worked out all details in common terms answered all concerns and questions easily and professionally great experience

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Carl Zepniewski and the team that he works with did an amazing job during the entire process of buying my car. I flew to Kentucky from South Carolina to purchase a car from Dan Cummins, and honestly was a little worried. But, thanks to Mr. Zepniewski and everyone and Dan Cummins, the process was completed easily. 10/10

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Always a great experience! Earl and the rest of the staff always take great care of me and my family.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

My father recently purchased a car from Dan Cummins. The service he received was amazing throughout the entire process. He ordered from out of state. Great communication and the vehicle was on point as described.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

We had a wonderful experience! Everyone was super welcoming, and they helped out anyway they could! A very laid back, and welcoming enviroment! We worked with Ethan, and could not ask for a better salesman! Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

It was fast and great thanks for the severe of my truck.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Dan Cummins of Georgetown took care of me like a pro. Gage was my salesperson and he treated me with kindness and respect. I would highly recommend this dealership and I would also recommend Gage. They will have my trust and loyalty for repeat business.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I typically find car shopping to be a miserable experience. However working with Caden Terry was a great experience. He understood what I was looking for in a car and didn't waste my time trying to sell us something else. Great sense of humor and made buying a car fun.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing our new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Dan Cummins Georgetown. We had the pleasure of working with Gage Burkhart. He was excellent to work with. We have never leased before and he was very helpful and patient with our many questions about a lease. I would recommend Dan Cummins and Gage Burkhart for a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Working with Cody been great so far, from when I asked about a New RHO till when I placed my deposit. I was working with another dealership as well and they started playing with the trade back & forth Cody shoot me a number way higher than the other dealer from the first go!! This made my mind in seconds

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Everyone was so very nice and attentive. If they treat every customer the way they treated me why would you do business and where else . Great service from beginning to end !

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

First time buyer who became a life long customer soon after I’m located in Pa. My son is in school at UKY also staying in KY for summer. Needed a truck. We went to Dan Cummins and Dealt with Gage B. as the sales rep. I’ve NEVER had an easier transaction or better experience up north here in PA with face to face deals than I did with an over the phone deal with the Dan Cummins group and my salesman Gage B. The help and honesty was very admirable and refreshing. Certainly not something I’m used ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Brandon was very knowledgeable and very polite! He is your guy to help with the buying process. Easiest car buying experience I've had, would ask for him again on my next purchase.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Samuel coffee was my car salesman and he did a very good job finding me a vehicle. I love my Chevrolet blazer. It is amazing. I couldn’t of found a vehicle without him. He help me set up my CarPlay and everything in my car before we left the dealership.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Tra Carey was amazing to work with. Very genuine and felt he was always working in my interest. Highly recommend!


Leave Us A Review